YONI HOUR WITH LAURA BELL BUNDY

Monday, August 2nd at 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT

YONI HOUR WITH LAURA BELL BUNDY:

Join for a pre-festival celebratory virtual happy hour with singer/actress/activist Laura Bell Bundy best known for her Broadway roles in “Legally Blonde – The Musical”, “Hairspray” and “Sweet Charity” hosts a pre-festival Yoni Hour (bring your favorite Happy Hour beverage!) to be released on Monday, August 2nd at 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT.

Laura will be joined by her Women of Tomorrow, album co-writer and podcast co-host, Shea Carter, where the duo will delve into reproductive health issues facing women throughout history. The event will take an intimate look at both Bundy and Carter’s personal journeys with their own experiences with reproductive justice. 

X