august, 2021

16aug8:30 pmRed Alert: The Fight Against Fibroids Sneak Peek+ a Call-to-Action Conversation @ 8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 5:30pm PT

Event Details

Screening an excerpt from the upcoming feature documentary, RED ALERT: THE FIGHT AGAINST FIBROIDS, followed by a discussion with director/producer Erica L. Taylor on Monday, August 16th at 8:30pm ET/7:30pm CT/5:30pm PT.

Time

(Monday) 8:30 pm(GMT-04:00) View in my time

Comments are closed.

X