august, 2021

18aug7:00 pmON THE DIVIDEScreening @ 7pm ET / 6pm CT / 4pm PT

Event Details

ON THE DIVIDE follows the story of three Latinx people living in McAllen, Texas who, despite their views, are connected by the most unexpected of places: the last abortion clinic on the U.S./Mexico border. As threats to the clinic and their personal safety mount, these three are forced to make decisions they never could have imagined.

Time

(Wednesday) 7:00 pm /6pm CT/4pm PT(GMT-04:00) View in my time

Comments are closed.

X