august, 2021

09aug7:00 pmFly So FarScreening @ 7pm ET / 6pm CT / 4pm PT

Event Details

Imagine that you are pregnant. You are in your ninth month. You feel an intense pain. You faint. When you wake up you are at the hospital, surrounded by police officers. They accuse you of having killed your own baby. This is the story of Teodora Vásquez, the spokesperson of “The Seventeen,” the women accused of aggravated homicide because of having a miscarriage in El Salvador.

Time

(Monday) 7:00 pm /6pm CT/4pm PT(GMT-04:00) View in my time

Comments are closed.

X