august, 2021

16aug6:30 pmFeaturedChangemakeHER Award & Call-to-Action Conversation with Jonelle Procope, President/CEO - Apollo Theaterinterviewed by Alexis McGill Johnson, President/CEO - Planned Parenthood Federation of America

Jonelle Procope

Event Details

rePRO Film Fest will present its second ChangemakeHER Award to Jonelle Procope, President & CEO of the legendary Apollo Theater, for her commitment to the art of storytelling – particularly supporting people from historically marginalized communities – and its power to humanize lived experiences and catalyze important dialogue that can incite advocacy and awareness in a wholly unique way.  This event is free and open to the public on Monday, August 16th at 6:30pm ET / 5:30pm CT / 3:30pm PT.

more

Time

(Monday) 6:30 pm(GMT-04:00) View in my time

Comments are closed.

X