august, 2021

11aug7:00 pmBEI BEIScreening @ 7pm ET / 6pm CT / 4pm PT

Event Details

Alone in a foreign land, a pregnant woman is abandoned by the man she loves. She attempts suicide and survives, but her baby does not. Is she a tragic heroine or a murderous criminal?

Time

(Wednesday) 7:00 pm /6pm CT/4pm PT(GMT-04:00) View in my time

Comments are closed.

X