rePRO 2021
SCHEDULE

For All-Access Passholders

All films are available ON DEMAND from August 9th at 11am ET / 10am CT / 8am PT to August 18th at 11pm ET / 10pm CT / 8pm PT.  All-Access Passholders have access to individual short films on demand as well.

Individual Tickets

If you’re holding individual tickets, see below for SCHEDULED feature film screening times, and remember that all shorts programs are ON DEMAND from August 9th at 11am ET / 10am CT / 8am PT to August 18th at 11pm ET / 10pm CT / 8pm PT. Check out all of our shorts programs HERE.

All Call-to-Action Conversations are free, open to the public, and available around the world.  Once released, they’ll be available ON DEMAND on both the rePRO Film Fest website and the rePRO YouTube page.  Make sure to watch films before tuning into their associated Call-to-Action Conversation.

august

09aug7:00 pmFly So FarScreening @ 7pm ET / 6pm CT / 4pm PT

09aug8:30 pmCall-To-Action Conversation: Fly So Far@ 8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 5:30pm PT

10aug5:30 pmShorts Tuesday: a Call-to-Action Roundtable with Dr. Kathleen Tarr @ 5:30pm ET / 4:30pm CT / 2:30pm PT

10aug7:00 pmShorts Tuesday: a Call-to-Action Roundtable with Jess Jacobs@ 7pm ET / 6pm CT / 4pm PT

11aug7:00 pmBEI BEIScreening @ 7pm ET / 6pm CT / 4pm PT

11aug8:30 pmCall-To-Action Conversation: BEI BEI@ 8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 5:30pm PT

12augAll Day15BINGE TIME!catch up on rePRO on demand films

16aug6:30 pmFeaturedChangemakeHER Award & Call-to-Action Conversation with Jonelle Procope, President/CEO - Apollo Theaterinterviewed by Alexis McGill Johnson, President/CEO - Planned Parenthood Federation of America

16aug8:30 pmRed Alert: The Fight Against Fibroids Sneak Peek+ a Call-to-Action Conversation @ 8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 5:30pm PT

17aug7:00 pmCall-to-Action Conversation: Texans Fighting Back - Keeping the Choice in Pro-Choice@ 7pm ET / 6pm CT / 4pm PT

18aug7:00 pmON THE DIVIDEScreening @ 7pm ET / 6pm CT / 4pm PT

18aug8:30 pmCall-To-Action Conversation: ON THE DIVIDE@ 8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 5:30pm PT

X