rePRO 2021 Program Now Live!

This year’s lineup will consist of three feature films and twelve short films, and the return of rePRO’s Call-to-Action Conversations – a series of engaging discussions with filmmakers, activists, and experts around various reproductive justice topics.

When you purchase a $75 pass, you will directly support this year’s Beneficiary Organizations AND have exclusive on demand access to the full rePRO Film Fest lineup through the entirety of the festival. Watch any film at any time!

Look for individual film tickets, as well as the full program lineup, on Wednesday, July 21st!  Individual tickets will be $10 per feature film, and $10 per each of our three short film programs, available as scheduled screenings during the festival.

Get to Know our Beneficiary Organizations

Each year, rePRO Film Fest identifies a handful of organizations to support through its platform, and with its pass and ticket proceeds. This means the money you spend at rePRO Film Fest is converted to a donation to support the missions of these essential organizations whose work for reproductive rights and justice impresses and inspires.

rePRO Film Fest will present its second ChangemakeHER Award to Jonelle Procope, President & CEO of the legendary Apollo Theater.

Our ChangemakeHER Award will be presented on Monday, August 16th at 6:30pm ET / 5:30pm CT / 3:30pm PT. This event is free and open to the public.
Procope will be interviewed by Alexis McGill Johnson, President and CEO, Planned Parenthood Federation of America.
Jonelle Procope

Laura Bell Bundy hosts a pre-festival Yoni Hour (bring your favorite Happy Hour beverage!) on Monday, August 2nd at 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT.  Laura is joined by her Women of Tomorrow album co-writer and podcast co-host, Shea Carter, where the duo will delve into reproductive health issues facing women throughout history.

RED ALERT: THE FIGHT AGAINST FIBROIDS

Screening an excerpt from the upcoming feature documentary, RED ALERT: THE FIGHT AGAINST FIBROIDS, followed by a discussion with director/producer Erica L. Taylor on Monday, August 16th at 8:30pm ET/7:30pm ET/5:30pm ET.

This year we have partnered with the incredible team at SHEPSPOKE to create a rePRO Film Fest SHESPOKE custom lipstick!

We present lips inspired by your lips: LABIA MAJORA! A portion of the sale of each rePRO Film Fest custom lipstick is donated to our Beneficiary Organizations.

rePRO advocates for women’s* reproductive health care, justice, and bodily autonomy. Through film and conversation, we lift intersectional issues, using the power of storytelling as a catalyst for knowledge, intention, and action.  *cis, trans, and non-binary inclusive

X